Contact Us

 

MCHD Administration  

1400 S. Loop 336 West

Conroe, Texas 77304

(936) 523-5000 

 

 Please fill out the form below and the Administrative Coordinator will contact you promptly.

Thank you.

 

 

Open Records Request Information

Donna Daniel

P.O. Box 478

Conroe, Texas 77304

Phone: (936) 523-5016

Fax: (936) 539-1163

Email: ddaniel@mchd-tx.org

 

EMS Director

Jared Cosper

Contact Karisa Kent – EMS Administrative Coordinator

at (936) 523-5011

or Kkent@mchd-tx.org

 

Assistant EMS Director

Kevin Nutt

knutt@mchd-tx.org

Contact Karisa Kent – EMS Administrative Coordinator

at (936) 523-5011

or Kkent@mchd-tx.org

 

Healthcare Assistance Program (HCAP)

1400 S. Loop 336 West, Conroe, Texas 77304

(936) 523-5100

HCAP Application

 

Community Paramedicine

Andrew Karrer……….936-523-5009

akarrer@mchd-tx.org

Morgan Clark………. .  936-703-0136

Sara Horton…………. 936-703-0138

Nivea Wheat………… 936-703-0139

Cathy Kraus…………. 936-523-5121

Andrew Karrer………. 936-523-5009

 

 

 

 

Human Resource Department

Job Opportunities

Jodi Anderson

(936) 523-1158

Email: janderson@mchd-tx.org

 

Billing Department

Pay Bill Online/Insurance Information Form

Karen Webb – Manager

kwebb@mchd-tx.org

P.O. Box 2587

Conroe, Texas 77305

Phone: (936) 523-1160